Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Student Chapters
Share |

 

 Colorado  

Colorado School of Mines

Rudy Maltos – President
rmaltos@mymail.mines.edu

 

Dr. Tzahi Cath – Advisor

303-273-3402
 tcath@mines.edu

Colorado State University

Bailey Kraich - President
baileykraich@rams.colostate.edu

 

Pinar Omur-Ozbek – Advisor
970-491-6670
pinar.omu-ozbek@colostate.edu  

University of Colorado at Boulder

Shannon Hessler - President
shannon.hessler@colorado.edu

 

Chris Corwin, Advisor
303-492-7651
christopher.corwin@colorado.edu

 New Mexico  

New Mexico Tech

Allie Arning - President
allie.arning@student.nmt.edu

 

Dr. Frank Huang – Advisor
505-835-5592
Huang@nmt.edu

New Mexico State University

Guanyu Ma - President
gyma@nmsu.edu

 

Dr. Pei Xu , Advisor
275-646-5870
howe@unm.edu

University of New Mexico

Lucas Curry - President
curry.lucas@gmail.com

 

Kerry Howe – Advisor
505-277-2702
Howe@unm.edu

 Wyoming  

University of Wyoming

Savannah Bachman - President
savbachman@uwyo.edu


 

Dr. Jonathan A. Brant – Advisor
307-766-5446
jbrant1@uwyo.edu


Student Chapter Coordinator

Elizabeth Carter 
(720) 859-4338
ecarter@auroragov.org

 

Student Chapter Critical Information Packet