Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Water Treatment
Share |

Committee Purpose

To provide information to personnel responsible for water treatment plants that will help them avoid acute and chronic treatment problems and to maintain water quality to the delivery system. 

Committee Responsibilities

Advance and disseminate knowledge and information regarding design, operation, and maintenance of water treatment systems. Help the water industry focus on water quality in the water treatment plan. Contribute to the RMSAWWA section through publication of information. 

Committee Activities

The Water Treatment Committee meets on the third Thursday of every month at 1 p.m. at the Colorado Department of Public Health and the Environment.

Chair 
Elizabeth Carter
Aurora Water
720-859-4338
ecarter@auroragov.com

Members

Doug Brown - Vice Chair
CDM-Smith
303-383-2379
browndr@cdmsmith.com

Peter McCormick - Past Chair
Denver Water
303-628-6084
Peter.mccormick@denverwater.org

Melissa Wetzig
Colorado Springs Utilities
719-668-8741
mwetzig@csu.org

Jeff Crockett - Secretary
Colorado Springs Utilities
719-668-9501
jcrockett@csu.org

Phil Brandhuber
HDR
303-764-1527
philip.brandhuber@hdrinc.com

Sarah Clark
HDR
303-764-1560
sarah.clark@hdrinc.com 

Solange Huggins
Garney Construction
303-791-2600
shuggins@garney.com

David Dani
CDPHE
303-692-3605
david.dani@state.co.us

Kevin Linder
Aurora Water
303-739-6750
klinder@auroragov.org

Julie Kohler
Dewberry
303-951-0634
jkoehler@Dewberry.com

Lynn Gaer
City of Cheyenne
307-635-7693
lgaer@cheyennebopu.org

Tyson Ingels
CDPHE - Drinking Water Section
303-692-3002
tyson.ingels@state.co.us

Tom Settle
City of Boulder
settlet@bouldercolorado.gov

Chris Tadanier
Black & Veatch
720-834-4211
tadanierCJ@BV.com

Shiloh Thompson
City of Loveland
shiloh.thompson@cityofloveland.org

Cameron Deppe
Hach Company
303-827-6357
cdeppe@hach.com

Bob Hartzman
Canyon City WTP
bwhartzman@canoncity.org

Joshua Baile
Hydrolysis
303-551-5176
josh@coloradowaterconsulting.com

Niall Stewart
City of Boulder
nstewart@bouldercolorado.gov