Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
News & Press: AWWA

AWWA Membership Tenure Awards

Friday, September 27, 2019   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Ann Guiberson
Share |

Congratulations to our members honored this year for their AWWA membership tenure.


Gold Water Drop Award

Awarded for 50-years of consecutive AWWA membership.

Fred L. Hinker Santa Rosa, New Mexico

 Fred joined AWWA in 1969 and was awarded Life Member Status in 1999.


Life Member Status

Awarded for 30 cumulative years of AWWA membership and at least 65 years of age.

James R. Adamsson – Englewood, Colorado
Joy M. Barrett – Boulder, Colorado
William B. DeOreo – Boulder, Coloardo
Joanne Fagan – Ridgway, Colorado
Michael C. Ketterling – Greeley, Colorado
Ralph E. Kingan – Wright, Wyoming
Ralph Mitchell – Thonton, Colorado
John M. Stubbart – Highlands Ranch, Colorado



Silver Water Drop Award


Awarded for 25 cumulative years of AWWA membership.


Daniel M. Campbell - Raton, New Mexico

Paul T. Carroll - Colorado Springs, Colorado

Michael T. Cook - Berthoud, Colorado

Richard L. Gerstberger - Denver, Colorado

Dean Gregory - Wheatridge, Colorado

Robert J. Harberg - Boulder, Colorado

Paul W. Lander - Boulder, Colorado

Karl G. Linden - Boulder, Colorado

Murray J. McCaig - Golden, Colorado

Scott E. Monroe - Larkspur, Colorado

Mark O’Meara – Carbondale, Colorado

Scott G. Perry – Golden, Colorado

Thomas Settle Jr. – Boulder, Colorado

David A. Sohns – Albuquerque, New Mexico

Arnold Strasser – Denver, Colorado

William D. Wright – Sterling, Colorado

Thomas A. Zancanella – Glenwood Springs, Colorado