Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
All Committees List
Share |

Want to get involved in the Rocky Mountain Section of the American Water Works Association? Join a committee!  We have more than a dozen committees that organize training programs, workshops, networking and other events for AWWA members.

2019-20 Committees of the RMSAWWA - Any Member Can Join

Membership in the following RMSAWWA committees is open to any AWWA member.  To learn more about an RMSAWWA committee, or to inquire about joining, contact the Committee Chair or complete a volunteer interest form






Action Now 

John Tedder

Pipestone Equipment

David Hoagland


TW Summit

Annual Conference

Serenity Valdez

Colorado Water Utility Council David Leach   City of Thornton
   Cynthia Lane Platte Canyon Water & Sanitation
Communications Dena Egenhoff   Cheyenne Board of Public Utitites
Competitions Roger Harshman   City of Westminster
Conservation Thomas Riggle
Centennial Water & Sanitation

Customer Service

David Pershing


Aurora Water


Emily LaFave

New Mexico Water
Ege Richardson   Aegean Conslulting
 Liie Hill Jacobs
Student Chapter Dan Freedman   Metro Wastewater
Supervisory Leadership  James Roche   Parker Water & Sanitation
Utility Management Jim Ginley   Jim Ginley Consulting
Water Distribution Mark Uhland   City of Westminister
Water Treatmernt Jacqueline Rhoades   Hazen and Sawyer
Water for People

Madeline Hamby Scott

  American Water Works Association
Rebecca Erickson   South Platte Water Renewal Partners
 Young Professionals Kristin Schwartz    City of Thornton
   Ashley Waldron  Jacobs
Western Colo Water Conference  Mike Berry   Tri-County Water


2019-20 Committees of the RMSAWWA – Members Elected or Appointed

Membership in the following committees is by election or appointment. 





Audit & Finance

Diane Monahan Retired


Melinda Brown Dewberry           


Sarah Dominick

Hazen and Sawyer

Fuller Award

Elizabeth Carter

Aurora Water


Paul Fanning



2019-20 Task Force(s) of RMSAWWA - Anyone May Join

Membership in the following RMSAWWA task force(s) is open to anyone 






Security & Emergency Preparedness

Charles Leder Albuquerque Bernalillo County
Water Utility Authority

Questions or can't find what you are looking for? 

Contact: Ann Guiberson
RMSAWWA Executive Director




Thank You to Our 2020 TopGolf Fundraiser Sponsors and Teams!