Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find a chronological listing of upcoming events .  Use the Categories drop down menu to narrow your search by event type.  Some events will allow for online registration.  Click the event name to view more details. 

Click the "REGISTER" icon to the right of the event to begin your online registration.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
One AWWA Operator Scholarship Applications Due

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
Colorado Water Utility Council Meeting
10/5/2018
Location: Commerece City, CO    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
Imagine a Day Without Water | AWWA Wine Festival
10/10/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 3:00 PM
Imagine a Day Without Water | AWWA Wine Festival

Friday, October 12, 2018

 
Treatment Disinfection Workshop
10/12/2018
Location: Lakewood, CO    Time: 8:00 am to 3:00 pm
Treatment Disinfection Workshop

Monday, October 15, 2018

 
Water for People Golf Tournament (New Mexico)
10/15/2018
Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico   
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
Water Distribution & Collection Workshop (Laramie, WY)
10/17/2018
Location: Laramie, Wyoming    Time: 8:00am to 5:00pm
Water Distribution & Collection Workshop (Laramie, WY)

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
Action Now Seminar - La Junta, CO
10/18/2018
Location: La Junta, Colordo   
Action Now Seminar - La Junta, CO

Friday, October 26, 2018

 
 

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
Colorado Water Utility Council Meeting
11/2/2018
Location: Commerece City, CO    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
Action Now Seminar - Grand Junction, CO
11/15/2018
Location: Grand Junction, Colorado   
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
2019 Annual New Mexico Spring Workshop
4/17/2019 » 4/19/2019
Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico    Time: 7 am to 5 pm
 

Sunday, June 9, 2019

 
ACE19
6/9/2019 » 6/12/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado   
 

Sunday, September 8, 2019

 
2019 Joint Annual Conference
9/8/2019 » 9/11/2019
Location: Keystone, Colorado   
2019 Joint Annual Conference
Displaying page 1 of 1