Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find a chronological listing of upcoming events .  Use the Categories drop down menu to narrow your search by event type.  Some events will allow for online registration.  Click the event name to view more details. 

Click the "REGISTER" icon to the right of the event to begin your online registration.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
2019 RMSAWWA Networking & Member Appreciation Event - Loveland, CO
12/10/2019
Location: Loveland, Colorado    Time: 4:30 PM
2019 RMSAWWA Networking & Member Appreciation Event - Loveland, CO

Friday, January 10, 2020

 
Colorado Water Utility Council Meeting
1/10/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
Colorado Water Utility Council Meeting

Thursday, January 16, 2020

 
2020 Action Now Seminar - Canon City, CO
1/16/2020
Location: Canon City, Colorado   
2020 Action Now Seminar - Canon City, CO

Saturday, January 25, 2020

 
2020 RMSAWWA TopGolf Fundraiser - Thornton, CO
1/25/2020
Location: Thornton, Colorado    Time: 9:00am - 12:00pm
2020 RMSAWWA TopGolf Fundraiser - Thornton, CO

Friday, February 7, 2020

 
Colorado Water Utility Council Meeting
2/7/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
Colorado Water Utility Council Meeting

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
2020 Action Now Seminar - Loveland, CO
2/20/2020
Location: Loveland, Colorado   
2020 Action Now Seminar - Loveland, CO

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
Colorado Water Utility Council Meeting
3/5/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
Colorado Water Utility Council Meeting

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
2020 Action Now Seminar - Montrose, CO
3/19/2020
Location: Montrose, Colorado   
2020 Action Now Seminar - Montrose, CO

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
2020 Spring Water Distribution & Collection Workshop - Laramie, WY
4/1/2020
Location: Laramie, Wyoming    Time: 7:30am to 4:30pm
2020 Spring Water Distribution & Collection Workshop - Laramie, WY

Friday, April 3, 2020

 
Colorado Water Utility Council Meeting
4/3/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
Colorado Water Utility Council Meeting

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
International Symposium on Inorganics - Denver, CO
4/14/2020 » 4/15/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 7:30 AM
International Symposium on Inorganics - Denver, CO

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
2020 Action Now Seminar - Brush, CO
4/16/2020
Location: Brush, Colorado   
2020 Action Now Seminar - Brush, CO

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
2020 New Mexico Water Workshop - Albuquerque, NM
4/23/2020 » 4/24/2020
Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico   
2020 New Mexico Water Workshop - Albuquerque, NM

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
Colorado Water Utility Council Meeting
5/1/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
Colorado Water Utility Council Meeting

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
2020 Action Now Seminar - Durango, CO
5/14/2020
Location: Durango, Colorado   
2020 Action Now Seminar - Durango, CO
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2